Home Feedback Forum Contents Search 

Staff
 

[Under Construction]

Up

 

 

 

 

Unit staff:

Dr William J Jeffcoate Consultant Diabetologist
Dr Frances L Game Consultant Diabetologist
Viv Savage Assistant Trial Coordinator
Paul Ince Research Data Manager
Dr Neil Pound IT support and data analysis
Sarah Stevenson Research Nurse
Bernie Kirk Research Nurse

Other Contacts:

Price, P pricepe@whru.co.uk
Harding, Keith hardingkg@whru.co.uk
Phillips, C C.J.Phillips@swansea.ac.uk
Clarkson, Sheila Sheila.Clarkson@mail.bhrv.nwest.nhs.uk
Jones, Geraint Geraint.Jones@mail.bhrv.nwest.nhs.uk
Masson, Ewan

ewan.masson@smith-nephew.com

Hunt, Alaistair Alistair.hunt@herch-tr.nhs.uk
Macleod, Julie Julie.Macleod@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Rayman, Gerry Gerry.Rayman@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Edmonds, Mike me@edmonds45.freeserve.co.uk

         

      

       

Send mail to npound@futu.co.uk with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 Nottingham Foot Ulcer Trials Unit   Last modified: 04-Oct-2006 23:10:14 Disclaimer